+61 7 4031 5255

银声号日归游船行程

道格拉斯港潜水和浮潜探险之旅


  • 三个潜点
  • 住宿接送
  • 全套基本潜水装备
  • 午餐

  • 设有空调

  • 热水淋浴
  • 日归行程

道格拉斯港出发 银声号日归潜水和浮潜之旅

专门为热爱深潜及浮潜活动的人士而设计,银声号每天从道格拉斯港出发!在您踏上我们先进的银声号的一刻,你将在大堡礁的自然仙境中度过充满乐趣,探索和冒险的一天。您将到达著名的Agincourt(阿金考特)缎带式珊瑚礁群探索令人惊叹的独特珊瑚结构,而每个潜点都是基于潜水和浮潜的视觉和生多样性来为您选择。

银声号 是一艘29米长的豪华双体船,为旅客提供安全和舒适的大堡礁全天候体验。坐上道格拉斯港最快的游船,当中到达Agincourt Reef(阿金考特礁)的边缘,停留约5个小时。银声号的航行系统可达每小时32海里的速度。

我们经验丰富的船员将根据天气情况,在Agincourt Reef(阿金考特礁)35个以上的独家潜点中选择3个当天最好的地点潜点!在大堡礁上你不会找到任何其他运营商能够拥有如此多的选择。

船上的配备都能配合各种不同程度的旅客,例如持证潜水员则有机会参与最多三次的休闲潜水活动,没有证照的旅客更可参加最多两次的体验潜水!而热爱浮潜活动的客人更可以在三个不同的潜点尽情探索大堡礁的生物多样性!为了客户的享受,船上设有热水淋浴、更衣室、空调休息室及吧台,日光浴甲板,食物方面更提供早茶,冷热式自助午餐和下午茶。


请注意:某些健康情况可能会增加您在进行潜水活动时的风险,让你可能无法进行该活动。所以在出发前,您必须填写本公司提供的免责声明及健康医疗声明表格。如果您最近/持续患有可能影响您进行潜水活动的健康情况或目前正在服用任何处方药物,您将需要咨询医生,并获取“适合进行潜水”的医生证明文件。


常规行程

( 基于当天天气及海面情况时间或稍有差异 )

07:30 登记

于道格拉斯港的银梭号票务柜台登记及拿取船票。登船时供应早茶及轻便早点。

08:30 启航

向外堡礁出发

10:15 到达位第一个潜点


11:30 到达第二个潜点


12:00 开始供应自助午餐


13:40 到达第三个潜点

提供免费专心带领浮潜活动

14:30 开始供应下午茶


15:00 启程回道格拉斯港


16:30 抵达道格拉斯港码头


更多信息


Tripadvisor Reviews

4.5Excellent! (Based on 740+ Reviews)


- Reviewed 7 June 2017 -
M
mgoulding2017
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Excellent organised trip, wonderful diving.

I ad only snorkled before and upon booking this trip was a little nervous, but excellent training And great instructors meant the trip was a breeze. They made us feel very comfortable and once certified were able to dive with buddy's. The atmosphere was execelent...
Read full review

- Reviewed 19 March 2018 -
PB
Patrick B
Ashland, Massachusetts
The SCUBA team for visiting the GBR

We did 2 tours with Pro Dive over the last 2 weeks and both were excellent. Our first trip was getting PADI certifications and despite the rain the diving was good. The second trip was just diving and we had sun and I can say...
Read full review

- Reviewed 23 June 2017 -
OJ
Olivia J
Best Training, Highlight of my Trip!!

At first I was a little nervous doing the 5 day (2 in class/pool sessions, 3 days on the Reef) open water certification course all alone. However the second people started coming into the van during pickups on the first day I knew it was...
Read full review

+61 7 4031 5255

Silversonic Great barrier reef day trip

Dive and snorkel the day about with Silverconic Cruises. 


  • 3 dive sites
  • Transfers Available
  • All Dive equipment
  • Lunch

  • Air-Conditioned Cabin

  • Hot Shower
  • Day Trip

silversonic diving day trip

Departing daily from Port Douglas. When you step aboard the ultramodern Silversonic, you are set for an exhilarating day of fun, discovery, and adventure in the natural wonderland of The Great Barrier Reef. You'll have access to explore three stunning and exclusive reef sites at the renowned Agincourt ribbon reefs, each chosen for visual and ecological diversity for your dive and snorkel adventures.

Silversonic is an ultra-modern 29-metre catamaran that visits the outer edge reef locations in the Agincourt Reef complex, and offers superb style and comfort for the journey. Cruising to the reef on Port Douglas' fastest vessel, you'll enjoy over five hours exploring the delights of The Great Barrier Reef. Silversonic's ride control system ensures your trip is super smooth, even when travelling at speeds of up to 32 knots.

The experienced and knowledgeable crew will select 3 sites out of more than 35 exclusive locations on Agincourt Reef, choosing the best sites on the day according to the weather conditions - you won't find any other operator on The Great Barrier Reef who has that many sites to choose from!

The vessel is well equipped for all levels of diving and snorkelling. Certified divers have the option to do up to three dives, and introductory divers can enjoy up to two dives, with no experience required. If you are a snorkeller, you are assured plenty of diversity with three different snorkel locations to explore. In between water activities, passengers can relax on the spacious sundecks overlooking the Great Barrier Reef.

The crew onboard will ensure you have all you need to make the most of your day, which includes full bar facilities, a hot and cold tropical buffet lunch, fresh water showers, and morning and afternoon tea.


Please Note: some medical conditions may prevent you diving and you will be required to complete a waiver and medical statement prior to the trip. If you have recently/continue to suffer from an illness or condition that may affect your dive fitness,  or are currently taking any prescription medication, you will need to consult a doctor for a 'fit to dive' medical certificate. 


Tour Itinerary

(Subject to variations according to conditions and reef sites visited)

07:30 Check-in

Check-in at Quicksilver reservations counter located inside the Reef Marina for your boarding passes. Morning tea served on board

08:30 Vessel boarding

Complimentary morning tea/breakfast served
Depart Port Douglas marina for the outer barrier reef

10:15 Arrive at first dive/snorkel site


11:30 Second dive/snorkel site


12:00 Hot tropical buffet lunch served


13:40 Third dive/snorkel site

Guided snorkel tours are conducted

14:30 Afternoon Tea is served


15:00 Departure

Departure back to Port Douglas

16:30 Arrive back in Port Douglas


Additional Information


Tripadvisor Reviews

4.5Excellent! (Based on 850+ Reviews)


- Reviewed 23 September 2019 -
B
backpackinonbudget
Salzburg, Austria
Safe, fun and well organised

Diving the Great Barrier Reef is an incredible experience. The diving sites were beautiful and I particularly enjoyed the night dives. Safety was top priority and no one got lost during and after the dives. Prodive Cairns made our trip very enjoyable, the team was...
Read full review

- Reviewed 16 April 2019 -
J
Jrappo
New York City, New York
Great experience, highly recommend

Finished up the 5 day scuba certification + liveaboard trip - it was a ton of fun and and even better than I had hoped. The ProDice staff was great, had a great time with fellow “classmates,” and logistics went smoothly during both the classroom...
Read full review

- Reviewed 5 November 2018 -
T
TravellingAl87
Durham, United Kingdom
Unmissable

My fiancé and I did a three day liveaboard (and for me, my Open Water Diver course) and we LOVED it. The instructors (both in the centre and onboard) were lovely and really patient with the group, and the crew made the experience fun -...
Read full review