+61 7 4031 5255

PADI 进阶开放水域潜水员课程及高氧空气潜水员课程

PADI 进阶开放水域潜水员及 PADI 高氧空气 (Nitrox) 潜水员证书课程套票


  • 11 dives
  • 潜水保险
  • 住宿接送
  • 全套基本潜水装备
  • 双人或双单人床房
  • 膳食
  • 免费WI-FI

  • PADI

进阶及高氧空气潜水员组合课程

将 PADI 进阶潜水员课程(AOW)和高氧潜水(Nitrox)课程结合起来学习绝对是一石二鸟,让学员充分利用船宿之旅的时间。进阶课程将提高您的技能并扩展您的潜水知识,而获得高氧(Nitrox)证书允许学员使用压缩高氧空气代替一般压缩空气进行潜水活动。使用高氧(Nitrox)可在潜水时延长您在某些深度的免减压时间并减少在进行多次潜水后的余氮负荷 - 使其成为任何船宿旅行的理想选择。整个组合课程将在Pro Dive Cairns为期三天两夜的船宿潜水之旅中进行; 当大堡礁成为教室,多样的海洋生物成为你的同伴,加上在全年极佳的潜水条件底下,还有更棒的地方进行学习潜水吗? 

课程的课本理论部分将在你出发前开始。在您预订后的24小时内,您将获得登录在线PADI在线学习账户的资料和指引,并且可以开始课程。线上学习其间,您需要阅读并观看学习内容以及完成知识复习的练习题目。学员成功在出发前完成理论部分后,就能在船宿时使用最多的高氧(Nitrox) 潜水次数。

该课程组合包括理论,11次潜水,而其中5次是潜水训练。理论也可以在船上轻松完成,因为任何以上两门课程不须要任何正式的课堂或游泳池培训。只需要完成理论部分和阅读PADI高氧空气(氮氧)和进阶开放水潜水员(AOW)手册,并在培训下潜前完成相关的知识评估题目。我们的课程宗旨是大限度地降低学习过程对享受船宿体验的影响,并同时留出足够的时间来完成整个行程中的知识复习。本课程的先决条件是PADI开放水域证书(OW)或来自其他培训机构的同等学历的证书。

Pro Dive Cairns在 Flynn, Thetford, MillnPellowe Reef,四个壮丽的珊瑚礁上拥有19个独特的潜点,供学员及乘客进行各种潜水和浮潜体验。船宿可让你在一天中不同的时间下潜,在稳定的水下能见度之中,让您体验大堡礁惊人的海洋生物多样性,包括巨蚌,海龟,魟鱼,礁鲨,各种各样的热带鱼和壮观的珊瑚形态。夜潜更将你带入夜间出没的海洋生物世界。

除了周二以外,这个课程一周6天都凯恩斯开课!这为期三天的海洋实习训练转介课程提供了一个真正令人难忘,令人兴奋的平台,让各位成为一名认可的潜水员,而且您同时能够探索壮观的世界自然遗产 - 大堡礁!

高氧空气为比正常空气中含更高氧气及更低氮气比例的一种混合气体,并透过减低潜水期间身体所吸收的氮气,减低免减压时间,以达到更安全的潜水活动及令各潜水员可在水下待更久的时间。


健康及个人安全重要信息:
在开始你的PADI 进阶潜水员课程之前,你需要完成自我评审的学员健康声明书。如当中有任何”是” 的选项即表示该现存健康状况有可能在潜水期间影响你的安全,你必须寻求医生诊断(建议潜水相关医学专业医生),并拿到医生证明书以证明身体健康状况适合进行潜水活动。健康声明书需于潜水课程开始前十二个月内完成。潜水学员自我评审健康声明书可在透过此连结下载:按这里

 



 

为什么选择PRO DIVE CAIRNS?

 

  • 荣获PADI五星潜水和职业发展中心,绝对是为专业而打造。
  • 所有潜水员工都是合附资格的PADI潜水教练,是一支充满激情而且经验丰富的专业团队,在体验和安全方面,都能确保您潜水时的质量。
  • 我们的船只最多可搭载32名乘客和6名船员,为您提供更个人化的体验。
  • 我们提供真正的船宿体验,每次出海都在海上停泊三天两夜,并不是一艘接驳船,来回接送不同乘客。
  • 提供19个高质量的潜点,让您体验不同的珊瑚礁和潜水。
  • Pro Dive Cairns 是一个拥有高级生态旅游认证的运营商,致力于大堡礁的长期保育发展。
  • Pro Dive Cairns 具有世界上最高的安全标准之一。安全是第一是我们的首要任务,致力成为世界上最安全的潜点。

船宿行程介绍

建议出发前一天先到位于凯恩斯市内,Grafton Street 及Shields Street 交界的Pro Dive Cairns 零售店内,安排行程所需的潜水或浮潜装备,并完成登船所需文件。 Pro Dive Cairns 零售店营业时间为每天早上九时三十分至晚上七时正。

请注意,以下行程仅供参考。我们经验的船长基于当前的天气,潮汐涨退和海流采取合适的航道,所以出发到达的潜点可能会有所变化。

更多信息


Tripadvisor Reviews

4.5Excellent! (Based on 740+ Reviews)


- Reviewed 5 February 2018 -
KV
Karel v
First-class exprerience

Well done to the crew! Thanks to Josh, Leighton, Shauny and Dina for providing a safe, comfortable and utterly enjoyable 3 days at sea. We were briefed in detail before each dive and every stop was thoroughly explained and any questions answered clearly. Safety was...
Read full review

- Reviewed 16 November 2017 -
EB
Elizabeth B
Brisbane, Australia
Great scuba operation for certified divers

Boats are well-maintained and staffed with excellent people. For the most part, the staff leave the certified divers alone to dive at their leisure which is how an experienced diver wants it. The boat is quite comfy and serves excellent food. It can get frustrating...
Read full review

- Reviewed 19 September 2017 -
OH
Olivia H
Melbourne, Australia
What an amazing trip to get my OW certification

My friend and I signed up for the 5 days learn to dive course with Pro Dive Cairns. We flew up from Melbourne just for this course. And we are so glad that we did it. We spent first 2 days training in the classroom...
Read full review

Advanced PADI open water & Enriched air course 

PADI Advanced Open Water Scuba Diving and Nitrox Enriched Air Certification 


  • 11 dives
  • Dive Insurance
  • Transfers
  • All Dive equipment
  • Double or twin share
  • All meals
  • Free Wifi

  • PADI

Advanced certification with Nitrox 

Combining the PADI Advanced & Enriched Air (Nitrox) courses is a convenient way to get the most out of your Advanced certification liveaboard trip. The Advanced Course will sharpen your skills and expand your diving knowledge, and the Nitrox Certification allows for the use of enriched air instead of compressed air. Using nitrox extends your allowable bottom time and reduces your nitrogen load over multiple dives - making it ideal for liveaboard trips. Conducted on board Pro Dive Cairns' three-day, two-night, liveaboard dive trip; there's no more spectacular classroom than The Great Barrier Reef, with its abundant marine life, diverse dive sites and year-round excellent diving conditions.   

The theory component of the certification begins pre-trip.  Within 24hrs of your booking, you will be provided with details on how to log into the online PADI eLearning portal and begin your course. Here you will read and watch the prerequisite content,  along with a final knowledge review. Completing the theory component prior to the trip allows for the maximum number of nitrox dives possible.

This course combination consists of theory and includes 11 dives, of which five are training dives. Theory can be easily completed onboard as there are no formal classroom or pool training sessions involved with either course. The required theory involves reading the PADI Enriched Air (Nitrox) and Advanced Open Water manuals and completing the relevant knowledge reviews before the training dives. Our course is designed to have minimal intrusion on the enjoyment of your liveaboard experience with ample time set aside to complete the knowledge reviews throughout the trip. The pre-requisite for this course is a PADI Open Water certificate or equivalent from another training agency.

Pro Dive Cairns has access to a selection of 19 outer reef dive sites on four magnificent reefs: Flynn, Thetford, Milln and Pellowe Reef. Diving at different times throughout the day, you will be able to encounter an amazing diversity of marine life including giant clams, sea turtles, stingrays, reef sharks, an incredible variety of tropical fish, spectacular coral formations with consistent underwater visibility. Night diving will introduce a whole new dimension of nocturnal life.

Between dives, relax in comfort onboard one of our three premium Scubapro dive vessels. These purpose-built, liveaboard dive vessels feature air-conditioned twin bunk bed or double bed cabins, spacious decks, WiFi and catered meals. With small passenger numbers, we are able to offer a high quality, personal experience with dedicated attention from our professional staff.

Departing Cairns every day except Tuesday, our three-day, two-night liveaboard trips offer a truly memorable and exciting way to fully immerse yourself and experience our magnificent World Heritage Great Barrier Reef environment.


Important Health and Safety Information:
Before commencing your course, you are required to complete the self-assessment Continuing Education Student Diver Medical Declaration. A positive response to any question indicates there is a pre-existing condition which may affect your safety while diving and you must consult a medical practitioner, preferably with experience in diving medicine, to obtain a dive medical certificate that states you are medically fit to dive. 
To obtain a copy of the Continuing Education Student Diver Medical Declaration, please click here. The medical must be completed within 12 months of starting your dive course.

 



 

WHY CHOOSE PRO DIVE CAIRNS?

 
  • Purpose built, PADI Five Star Dive and Career Development Centre
  • All dive crew are fully qualified PADI instructors. You will be diving with a passionate team of experienced professionals, ensuring the quality of your experience and your safety
  • Our boats carry a maximum of 32 passengers and six crew, providing you with a more personal experience
  • We provide a true liveaboard experience with our boats departing from and returning to Cairns for every three-day, two-night trip, with no boat to boat passenger transfers
  • Access to 19 high-quality dive sites ensuring a diverse range of reef environments and dives
  • Pro Dive Cairns is a high standard operator with Advanced Ecotourism Certification, committed to the long-term conservation of The Great Barrier Reef
  • Pro Dive Cairns has one of the highest safety standards in the world. With safety the number one priority, there is no safer place to dive in the world


Tour Itinerary

We recommend that you visit our retail shop located on the corner of Grafton and Shields streets the night before your trip to arrange the diving/snorkelling equipment, ensure the necessary paperwork is in order and to ensure your certification details are correct. The shop is open 7 days a week from 9:30am to 7:00pm.

Please note, the below itinerary is a guide only, and the order of sites and dives may change. The skipper will always adapt the plan to the prevailing weather, tides and currents.

Additional Information


Tripadvisor Reviews

4.5Excellent! (Based on 740+ Reviews)


- Reviewed 2 May 2017 -
BT
Branton T
Learn to Dive/ Liveaboard

I am a uni student on exchange in Australia and diving the Great Barrier Reef was a must do for me while here. Pro Dive Cairns made that possible by providing me the opportunity to learn how to dive while on a liveaboard trip. They...
Read full review

- Reviewed 5 February 2018 -
KV
Karel v
First-class exprerience

Well done to the crew! Thanks to Josh, Leighton, Shauny and Dina for providing a safe, comfortable and utterly enjoyable 3 days at sea. We were briefed in detail before each dive and every stop was thoroughly explained and any questions answered clearly. Safety was...
Read full review

- Reviewed 20 September 2017 -
BT
Brian T
Wollongong
3 day overnight trip

Did the overnight trip in early September. Good time of the year for this because water is clear and warm, winds have dropped and no stingers. Trip is fantastic. Brilliant boats designed for the purpose so plenty of space where its needed (like communal and...
Read full review